Lavori Pubblici

Dirigente
Giovanni Ligi
giovanni.ligi@comune.lodi.it

EQ - Funzionario
Bragonzi Caterina
0371 409.708
caterina.bragonzi@comune.lod.it

Contatti
0371 409.1  (Tasto 4)
0371 409.700 (centralino)

Segreteria e coordinamento amministrativo
Albini Bruna 
0371 409.733
bruna.albini@comune.lodi.it

Referenti
Agostinis Fabrizio
0371 409.774
fabrizio.agostinis@comune.lodi.it

Ghidotti Marcello
0371 409.713
marcello.ghidotti@comune.lodi.it

Italia Gaetano
0371 409.709
gaetano.italia@comune.lodi.it

Munari Roberto 
0371 409.385
roberto.munari@comune.lodi.it

Pacchiarini Carla
0371 409.722
carla.pacchiarini@comune.lodi.it

Pellegrino Giulia
0371 409.408
giulia.pacchiarini@comune.lodi.it

Rossi Laura
0371 409.710
laura.rossi@comune.lodi.it

Zaninelli Laura Maria
0371 409.311
laura.zaninelli@comune.lodi.it

Macalli Florindo Alessandro
0371 409.779
florindo.macalli@comune.lodi.it

Sede
piazzale Forni, 1

Lunedì
8.30 - 13.00
 
Mercoledì
8.30 - 13.00
14.00 - 16.15
Giovedì
8.30 - 13.00